You have connected to Silvertree's IP Game Address Information Page. Page refreshes every 60 seconds.

If the server has just rebooted, there may be a delay of up to 60 seconds after the game shows up before you will be able to connect!

If the uptime listed below is less than 60 seconds, you will be unable to connect.
Uptime: 12:45, 1 user, load averages: 0.11, 0.19, 0.21

The below IP addresses are internal IP addresses, they are NOT the public IP addresses of the game.
Do not attempt to connect using the below IP addresses! The public IP address for games is 173.11.101.154

IP Address 172.16.0.2 means the MUSH is on Arthur (see status)
IP Address 172.16.0.33 means the MUSH is on Lancelot (see status)
MU* are restricted to ports 1024-5000

GameInternal IP AddressPort and StatusProcess IDLast DB Save
arcadia.silvertree.io (The Connacht Cycle)172.16.0.2   1338   January 15 2019 17:30:00
coralsprings.silvertree.io (Coral Springs)172.16.0.2   1510   January 15 2019 18:00:00
kapatz.silvertree.io (Kapatz's Mind)172.16.0.2   4000   January 15 2019 18:00:00
legionworld.silvertree.io (Legion World)172.16.0.2   3020   January 15 2019 17:30:00
marsilikos.silvertree.io (Marsilikos)172.16.0.2   1310   January 15 2019 18:00:00
outremer.silvertree.io (Outremer)172.16.0.2   1421   January 15 2019 17:30:00
newsea.silvertree.io (TEST MUSH)172.16.0.2   9999   January 15 2019 18:00:00
spnlandf.silvertree.io (Supernatural Lost and Found)172.16.0.2   1942   January 15 2019 18:00:00

E-mail archon@silvertree.io for questions regarding your game.


Last Update:
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:11:20 -1000 HST
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:11:20 -0800 PDT/PST
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:11:20 -0700 MST (Arizona)
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 19:11:20 -0700 MST/MDT
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:11:20 -0600 CST/CDT
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:11:20 -0500 EST/EDT
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:11:20 +0000 BST/BDT
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:11:20 +0000 GMT
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:11:20 +0100 CET/CEST